Kontakt

 

  Besöksadress:
Kanslivägen 29, 14637 Tullinge Stockholm

08-6072700
018-4727400

Filial Uppsala:
0707-559557

Org. nr 558672-0055

Bg 516-4256

F-skattesedel innehas

info@solarscandinavia.se

www.solarscandinavia.se
 

Kontakta

 

Marie C Ekonomi maria@solarscandinavia.se

Erik K Projektledning erik@solarscandinavia.se

Magnus C Arbetsledning magnus@solarscandinavia.se
Kalle T Installationsledare kalle@solarscandinavia.se
Carl-Hugo P Juridik, avtal carl-hugo@solarscandinavia.se
Daniel J Logistik, kranbil daniel@solarscandinavia.se
Josef S Säljare josef@solarscandinavia.se

Henrik F Installation henrik@solarscandinavia.se

Jonas M Installation, ritningar jonas@solarscandinavia.se
Håkan H Ritning och analys hakan@solarscandinavia.se
Simon J Projektledare simon@solarscandinavia.se

Rickard S Elektriker rickard@solarscandinavia.se
Marc A Elektriker marc@solarscandinavia.se
Bo H Elritningar bo@solarscandinavia.se

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo